This is Scotland!

The dramatic gloom of Scotland took my breath away. I was awed by its primal beauty, day after day, as we made our way overland across the country on our 11-day tour. My camera fell in love with Scotland, and I did, too. I share with you what my camera saw in this beautiful place. Please click the arrow to start the video or click this link:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eOKvnCGF1k4&fmt=37

  • Under the YouTube video, click the little cogwheel on the right to change the quality to 720pHD.
  • Click the little ‘full screen’ icon on the right end.
  • Sound up and enjoy!

2 thoughts on “This is Scotland!

  1. Sue Karski

    This was absolutely lovely. You did a great job putting it together, as you always do, and picked some wonderful music to go with it. Thank you for sharing with us.

    Reply
  2. tnwaltz

    Liz, I thoroughly enjoyed watching “This Is Scotland,” and thank you so much for affording us the pleasure of traveling with you throughout Europe. What a wonderful presentation.

    Reply

Leave a comment